Kontaktpersoner

Affärsområdeschefer

Thomas Carrvik

Business Area Manager Device Connectors Thomas Carrvik

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 64 41
E-post: tcarrvik@phoenixcontact.com

Thomas Sederlin

Business Area Manager Industrial Components and Electronics Thomas Sederlin

Telefonnummer: +46 8 608 64 65
E-post: tsederlin@phoenixcontact.com

Säljare

Rickard Jeppsson

Försäljningschef Rickard Jeppsson

Telefonnummer: +46 40-671 16 36
E-post: rjeppsson@phoenixcontact.com

Per Åman

Business Solution Manager Per Åman

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 34 33
E-post: paman@phoenixcontact.com

André Nadenic

Key Account Manager Distribution André Nadenic

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 64 71
E-post: anadenic@phoenixcontact.com

Mattias Hessel

Key Account Manager ABB Mattias Hessel

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 64 35
E-post: mhessel@phoenixcontact.com

Patrick Korecic

Key Account Manager Tetra Pak Patrick Korecic

Telefonnummer: +46 738-617 961
E-post: pkorecic@phoenixcontact.com

Peter

Key Account EMS Peter Johansson Oleborg

Telefonnummer: +46 31-755 88 32
E-post: [pjohansson@phoenixcontact.com (mailto:pjohansson@phoenixcontact.com"pjohansson@phoenixcontact.com")

Conny Jonasson

Account Manager Industrial Components & Automation Mälardalen Syd Conny Jonasson

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 64 58
Epost: cjonasson@phoenixcontact.com

Kaj Uusitalo

Account Manager Industrial Components & Automation Syd Kaj Uusitalo

Telefonnummer: +46 706 994658
Epost:kuusitalo@phoenixcontact.com

Ing-Marie Ljungberg

Account Manager Industrial Components & Automation Väst Ing-Marie Ljungberg

Telefonnummer: +46 31-49 03 84
E-post: iljungberg@phoenixcontact.com

Johan Watz

Account Manager Industrial Components & Automation Norr Johan Watz

Telefonnummer: +46 70-699 46 98
E-post: jwatz@phoenixcontact.com

Jan Gustaver

Account Manager Industrial Components & Automation Sydost Jan Gustaver

Telefonnummer: +46 40-671 16 34
E-post: jgustaver@phoenixcontact.com

Mikael Andersson

Account Manager Industrial Components & Automation Skåne Mikael Andersson

Telefonnummer: +46 40-671 16 33
E-post: mandersson@phoenixcontact.com

Anders Öhman

Account Manager Industrial Components & Automation Norrland Anders Öhman

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 34 31
E-post: aohman@phoenixcontact.com

Patrik Ahlén

Account Manager Device Connectors & Housings Stockholm Norr Patrik Ahlén

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 64 02
E-post: pahlen@phoenixcontact.com

Fredrik Johansson

Account Manager Device Connectors & Housings Väst Fredrik Johansson

Telefonnummer: +46 76-538 52 88
E-post: fjohansson@phoenixcontact.com

Johan Abramsson

Account Manager Device Connectors & Housings Norr Johan Abramsson

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 64 70
E-post: jabramsson@phoenixcontact.com

Håkan Hansson

Account Manager Device Connectors & Housings Syd Håkan Hansson

Telefonnummer: +46 40-671 16 70
E-post: hhansson@phoenixcontact.com

Mattias Holmberg

Account Manager Device Connectors & Housings Öst Mattias Holmberg

Telefonnummer: +46 70-699 46 43
E-post: mholmberg@phoenixcontact.com

Lena Hansson

Account manager Subcontractors Industrial Components & Automation Lena Hansson

Telefonnummer: +46 40-671 16 37
E-post: lhansson@phoenixcontact.com

Emil Lindqvist

Specialist sales Marking & Identification Emil Lindqvist

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 64 03
E-post: elindqvist@phoenixcontact.com

Vakant

Specialist sales Marking & Identification Vakant

.

Produktchefer

Peter Björklund

Product Manager Device Connectors & Housings Peter Björklund

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 64 69
E-post: pbjoerklund@phoenixcontact.com

Annelie Höst Pedersen

Product Manager Marking & Identification Annelie Höst Pedersen

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 64 25
E-post: ahostpedersen@phoenixcontact.com

Håkan Öbrink

Team leader Product Managers ICE / Product Manager Industrial Field Connectivity Håkan Öbrink

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 64 68
E-post: hobrink@phoenixcontact.com

Kjell Ring

Product Manager Industrial Cabinet Connectivity Kjell Ring

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 64 67
E-post: kring@phoenixcontact.com

Johan Hovbrandt

Product Manager Interface Components, Surge Protection and Power Supplies Johan Hovbrandt

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 64 66
E-post: jhovbrandt@phoenixcontact.com

Nils Eriksson

Product Manager Industry Management & Automation Nils Eriksson

Telefonnummer: +46 8-608 64 64
E-post: neriksson@phoenixcontact.com