Regional offices

Regional offices Our regional offices in India.

Southern Region

Bangalore:
Phoenix Contact India Pvt. Ltd.
No. 10/7, 2nd Floor,
Umiya Landmark,
Lavelle Road,
Bengaluru - 560001
Karnataka
Phone : 080-33235400 to 430
Telefax : 080-25581312 / 30521058
bangalore@phoenixcontact.co.in

Chennai:
chennai@phoenixcontact.co.in

Coimbatore:
coimbatore@phoenixcontact.co.in

Hyderabad:
hyderabad@phoenixcontact.co.in

Western Region

Mumbai:
Phoenix Contact India Pvt. Ltd.
30,Shaswat Bunglow,
Ceaser Road,Amboli,Andheri(W),
Mumbai – 400 058
Maharashtra
Phone : +91 8377004752 / 753
mumbai@phoenixcontact.co.in

Pune:
Phoenix Contact India Pvt. Ltd.
5th Floor, Devi House,
37, Shivaji Nagar,
Pune - 411005
Maharashtra
Phone: +91-20-71395000
Fax: +91-20-71395002
pune@phoenixcontact.co.in

Ahmedabad:
ahmedabad@phoenixcontact.co.in

Baroda:
baroda@phoenixcontact.co.in

Surat:
surat@phoenixcontact.co.in

Indore:
indore@phoenixcontact.co.in