Customer service employee

Contact us We are near you

Select the desired contact method.

Business Unit contacts

Marking and Installation:
Samantha Hawkes
samanthah@phoenixcontact.co.za

Industrial Cabinet Connectivity:
Kevin Mann
kevinm@phoenixcontact.co.za

Industrial Field Connectivity:
Richard Schoonebeek
rschoonebeek@phoenixcontact.co.za

Industrial Cabinet Solutions:
Kevin Mann
kevinm@phoenixcontact.co.za

Interface Components:
Kevin Preston
kevinp@phoenixcontact.co.za

Trabtech and Power Solutions:
Cameron Taylor
ctaylor@phoenixcontact.co.za

Industry Measurement and Control:
Rudi Erasmus
rerasmus@phoenixcontact.co.za

Device Connection:
Simone Sellar
ssellar@phoenixcontact.co.za

Technical Support and calamities

Johannesburg:

Ntsako Rikhotso
+27 (0) 83 441 5232
nrikhotso@phoenixcontact.co.za

Cape Town:

Timothy Early
+27 (0) 83 798 4914
tearly@phoenixcontact.co.za