Customer service employee

Contact us We are near you

Select the desired contact method.

Call us

We are there to help you in person.

Opening hours

Phone

General contact Monday - Thursday 08:00 - 17:00, Friday 08:00 - 16:00 +27(0) 11 801 8200

Business Unit contacts

Marking and Installation:
Samantha Hawkes
samanthah@phoenixcontact.co.za

Industrial Cabinet Connectivity:
Kevin Mann
kevinm@phoenixcontact.co.za

Industrial Cabinet Solutions:
Kevin Mann
kevinm@phoenixcontact.co.za

Interface Components:
Kevin Preston
kevinp@phoenixcontact.co.za

Trabtech and Power Solutions:
Cameron Taylor
ctaylor@phoenixcontact.co.za

Industry Measurement and Control:
Rudi Erasmus
rerasmus@phoenixcontact.co.za

Device Connection and Industrial Field Connectivity:
Craig Gibbs
cgibbs@phoenixcontact.co.za

Technical Support and calamities

Juan Pierre Venter
+27 (0) 83 441 5232
jventer@phoenixcontact.co.za

Gottlieb Strydom
+27 (0) 83 798 4914
Gstrydom@phoenixcontact.co.za