Regional offices

Regional offices

Regional offices

Our regional offices in India.

Southern Region

RegionContact
BangalorePhoenix Contact India Pvt. Ltd.
No. 10/7, 2nd Floor,
Umiya Landmark,
Lavelle Road,
Bengaluru - 560001
Karnataka
Phone :   080-33235400 to 430
Telefax : 080-25581312 / 30521058
bangalore@phoenixcontact.co.in
Chennaichennai@phoenixcontact.co.in
Coimbatorecoimbatore@phoenixcontact.co.in
Hyderabadhyderabad@phoenixcontact.co.in

Western Region

RegionContact
Mumbai

Phoenix Contact India Pvt. Ltd.
30,Shaswat Bunglow,
Ceaser Road,Amboli,Andheri(W),
Mumbai – 400 058
Maharashtra
Phone : +91 8767883503 / 504

mumbai@phoenixcontact.co.in

PunePhoenix Contact India Pvt. Ltd.
5th Floor, Devi House,
37, Shivaji Nagar,
Pune - 411005
Maharashtra
Phone: 020-3058 1224-33
Fax:  020-3052 3637
pune@phoenixcontact.co.in
Ahmedabadahmedabad@phoenixcontact.co.in
Barodabaroda@phoenixcontact.co.in
Suratsurat@phoenixcontact.co.in
Indoreindore@phoenixcontact.co.in

Northern Region

PHOENIX CONTACT (I) Pvt. Ltd.

A-58/2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II,
New Delhi-110 020
+91.11.30262800
Referrer: https://www.phoenixcontact.com/online/portal/in?1dmy&urile=wcm%3apath%3a/inen/web/corporate/contact/subcategory_pages/Sales_network/1ac26494-ab1f-4847-96cb-c487f730f15a