Power Reliability Webinar Series - Register Now

Power touches every aspect of a control system, and logic platforms are dependent on proper power and protection. No matter how sophisticated your control system, a “line down” situation is only one power disturbance away.

Join this "short and sharp" webinar series hosted by our Power Reliability and Surge expert - Michael Hennessy. Expand your knowledge in Power Reliability to build your cabinet with confidence.

 Register now!

Webinar time for each state:
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Melbourne: 1pm
Adelaide: 12.30pm
Perth: 10am
Auckland, Wellington: 3pm

Image

PHOENIX CONTACT PTY Ltd

Unit 7, 2-8 South Street
Rydalmere NSW 2116

Fax: 1300 723 399
Customer Service Hotline
1300 786 411