Power Reliability Webinar Series

Power Reliability Webinar Series - Register Now

Expand your knowledge in Power Reliability to build your cabinet with confidence and Lifetime Warranty!
Power touches every aspect of a control system, and logic platforms are dependent on proper power and protection. No matter how sophisticated your control system, a “line down” situation is only one power disturbance away.
Join this "short and sharp" webinar series hosted by our Power Reliability and Surge expert - Michael Hennessy.
Register now!

Webinar time for each state:
Canberra, Sydney, Melbourne: 1pm
Brisbane: 12pm
Adelaide: 12.30pm
Perth: 10am
Auckland, Wellington: 3pm

UPS and Batteries

UPS and Batteries – Stay Online When the Power is Out

Date: Wednesday, 24 November
Time: 3pm- 3.30pm

Mains interruptions can happen anytime–anywhere! This loss of power can have serious consequences and serious downtime, even after power returns. Here we discuss solutions for high end system availability, even if the mains fail. Explore our comprehensive range of UPS and energy storage devices.

Secure Your Supply – Protect DC Systems from Overcurrents

Secure Your Supply – Protect DC Systems from Overcurrents

Date: Wednesday, 1 December
Time: 3pm- 3.30pm

Be on the safe side. From the humble fuse terminal block, right up to a high end Electronic Circuit Breaker system, we will show you how to provide optimum protection for your power supplies, cables and devices.

Power Distribution – Reliably Send Power to Your Cabinet

Power Distribution – Reliably Send Power to Your Cabinet

Date: Wednesday, 8 December
Time: 3pm- 3.30pm

Whether it is a simple terminal block and bridging approach, or if your application is better served by a power distribution module, find out how Phoenix Contact solutions can save you time and money.